Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 167 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Mary Smith from dayton on 4/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"I would be happy to recommend Dixon’s. I’ve needed a good mechanic I could trust. I’m so happy to found someone."
5 Star Rating
David Kreitzer from dayton on 4/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Lexus RX 330 and their testimonial is:

"Truly Care"

"Best automotive care center around."
5 Star Rating
Dan S from on 3/27/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Very satisfied with quality of work"
5 Star Rating
Ellen Faver from dayton on 3/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"At 71 yrs. old have never had car repairs accomplished with such honesty. My estimate for repairs was accompanied with a video. I was advised as to which repairs were needed and what could wait or have my son do the job. Who does that? My 20 year old car purrs just like their office cat!"
5 Star Rating
Hanna Weisa from on 3/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Dixon's Automotive always does a great job with our vehicles! I highly recommend them!"
5 Star Rating
Tonya Weiss from dayton on 3/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Great professional and friendly shop. Very passionate about supreme customer service/satisfaction. They always do an amazing job with our vehicles. We highly recommend them!"
5 Star Rating
George cooper from dayton on 3/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler 300 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"To go get your car repaired"
5 Star Rating
LaLonne P. from on 3/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent job! Very caring!"
5 Star Rating
Marina from on 3/17/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Always had excellent service. Prompt and very professional. Never doubt when I'm told of anything that my car may need fixed. Reasonable pricing."
5 Star Rating
David Kreitzer from dayton on 3/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Dare you to find a better place to trust your vehicle with."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Hank Sperry from 08/14/2021:
"I really like the detailed diagnostic report which they send prior to performing repairs. The owner, Paul Dixon, then follows up with a call to discuss the repairs needed to make sure one has a thorough understanding of what will be done. I've started taking all our cars to Dixon's and I've been very happy with that decision."
5 Star Rating
Collin Black from 07/28/2021:
"I've brought my car in for repairs twice, and I have been satisfied each time. Dixon's does great work, they're fast, they're reasonably priced, and all of my interactions with staff have been pleasant. Plus, I got to pet Shop Kitty!"
5 Star Rating
Mable Mason from 06/21/2021:
"Great service, needed to get in and Paul and Candace worked with my schedule and got me in and out! Wonderful customer service! Thanks again"
5 Star Rating
Erika Hubbard from 07/22/2021:
"They are always so nice! reasonable prices, fast service and a warranty with all major jobs?"
5 Star Rating
Lindsay Orr from 03/11/2021:
"In my opinion, the only shop I'll ever trust my vehicle to. Customer service doesn't get any better than them. They know their customers and their customers car history. They are always striving to give beyond their best and have went out of their way to make sure I was back on the road quickly. They are knowledgeable about their work and can back up the reasons for it so there is never a doubt about getting only what you need done. Open, honest, quality work."