Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Wayne Hudson from cincinnati on 7/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent.... Fast and thorough..my vehicle was In And out!¡"
5 star rating
Charles Gillow from miamisburg on 7/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Chrysler 200 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Fast, professional, and honest"
5 star rating
Autumn from on 6/25/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"The are the best around"
5 star rating
James Chambers from dayton on 6/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Go to Dixon Automotive for friendly service and trustworthy service."
5 star rating
Jim from on 6/18/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very Satisfied"

"Diagnostic of problem spot on. Repaired A/C for price quoted, very satisfied with them"
5 star rating
Wayne Hudson from cincinnati on 6/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very knowledgeable, fast and friendly"
5 star rating
Larry Mcc from on 6/7/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"A+ trust their work and so friendly"
5 star rating
Toshia from on 6/6/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great place to take car They did 4 of my cars there Paul and his wife super down to earth and friendly !"
5 star rating
Dawn Blevins from dayton on 6/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Recommended"

"Would highly recommend Dixons! They are the only place I will take my vehicles! They do thorough work and will fully explain anything you have questions about. I trust their work so much, that I have recommended other family members."
5 star rating
Brian Grise from miamisburg on 5/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Avalanche and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"I would say they are the best around they take the time an listen to what you want an follow thur with there word an they are my one an only"

Reviews from Google