Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 167 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Bill Dixon from dayton on 4/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2020 Toyota Yaris and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I wouldn't recommend anyplace else!"
5 Star Rating
DeAngelo Card from dayton on 4/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"I wouldn’t take my car to any other maintenance shop. I recommend them."
5 Star Rating
Scottie Hudson from miamisburg on 4/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Saturn ION and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Had a car worked on previously and loved the work so much I brought another car. Was able to drop the car off and head to work by way of their night drop."
5 Star Rating
Scottie Hudson from miamisburg on 4/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Saturn ION and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Too notch. Super friendly."
5 Star Rating
Doug buie from dayton on 4/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Dodge Durango and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Good place to go.trustworthy..."
5 Star Rating
Tom Broerman from on 4/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They have worked on two of my vehicles and both times they had major issues repaired in two days time; at an affordable price"
5 Star Rating
Mb from on 4/12/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"A great experience for the customer. Very customer friendly interface to help them understand and make good decisions about what needs to be repaired immediately and what can be put off till the budget allows."
5 Star Rating
William w from on 4/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Very good communication, realistic deadlines"
5 Star Rating
susan schoone from dayton on 4/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Their work is always trustworthy and efficient... and their customer service is friendly! Everything they do is explained thoroughly for me to understand!!"
5 Star Rating
LaLonne from on 4/8/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"They are excellent in their service"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Hank Sperry from 08/14/2021:
"I really like the detailed diagnostic report which they send prior to performing repairs. The owner, Paul Dixon, then follows up with a call to discuss the repairs needed to make sure one has a thorough understanding of what will be done. I've started taking all our cars to Dixon's and I've been very happy with that decision."
5 Star Rating
Collin Black from 07/28/2021:
"I've brought my car in for repairs twice, and I have been satisfied each time. Dixon's does great work, they're fast, they're reasonably priced, and all of my interactions with staff have been pleasant. Plus, I got to pet Shop Kitty!"
5 Star Rating
Mable Mason from 06/21/2021:
"Great service, needed to get in and Paul and Candace worked with my schedule and got me in and out! Wonderful customer service! Thanks again"
5 Star Rating
Erika Hubbard from 07/22/2021:
"They are always so nice! reasonable prices, fast service and a warranty with all major jobs?"
5 Star Rating
Lindsay Orr from 03/11/2021:
"In my opinion, the only shop I'll ever trust my vehicle to. Customer service doesn't get any better than them. They know their customers and their customers car history. They are always striving to give beyond their best and have went out of their way to make sure I was back on the road quickly. They are knowledgeable about their work and can back up the reasons for it so there is never a doubt about getting only what you need done. Open, honest, quality work."