Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
LaLonne from on 4/8/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"They are excellent in their service"
5 star rating
Mary Smith from dayton on 4/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"I would be happy to recommend Dixon’s. I’ve needed a good mechanic I could trust. I’m so happy to found someone."
5 star rating
David Kreitzer from dayton on 4/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Lexus RX 330 and their testimonial is:

"Truly Care"

"Best automotive care center around."
5 star rating
Dan S from on 3/27/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Very satisfied with quality of work"
5 star rating
Ellen Faver from dayton on 3/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"At 71 yrs. old have never had car repairs accomplished with such honesty. My estimate for repairs was accompanied with a video. I was advised as to which repairs were needed and what could wait or have my son do the job. Who does that? My 20 year old car purrs just like their office cat!"
5 star rating
Hanna Weisa from on 3/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Dixon's Automotive always does a great job with our vehicles! I highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
Tonya Weiss from dayton on 3/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Great professional and friendly shop. Very passionate about supreme customer service/satisfaction. They always do an amazing job with our vehicles. We highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
George cooper from dayton on 3/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler 300 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"To go get your car repaired"
5 star rating
LaLonne P. from on 3/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent job! Very caring!"
5 star rating
Marina from on 3/17/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Always had excellent service. Prompt and very professional. Never doubt when I'm told of anything that my car may need fixed. Reasonable pricing."

Reviews from Google