Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Howard Beasley from dayton on 4/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very professional Mr. Dixon treated me very nice Would recommend this shop to anyone"
5 star rating
Bill Dixon from dayton on 4/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2020 Toyota Yaris and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I wouldn't recommend anyplace else!"
5 star rating
DeAngelo Card from dayton on 4/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"I wouldn’t take my car to any other maintenance shop. I recommend them."
5 star rating
Scottie Hudson from miamisburg on 4/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Saturn ION and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Had a car worked on previously and loved the work so much I brought another car. Was able to drop the car off and head to work by way of their night drop."
5 star rating
Scottie Hudson from miamisburg on 4/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Saturn ION and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Too notch. Super friendly."
5 star rating
Doug buie from dayton on 4/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Dodge Durango and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Good place to go.trustworthy..."
5 star rating
Tom Broerman from on 4/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They have worked on two of my vehicles and both times they had major issues repaired in two days time; at an affordable price"
5 star rating
Mb from on 4/12/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"A great experience for the customer. Very customer friendly interface to help them understand and make good decisions about what needs to be repaired immediately and what can be put off till the budget allows."
5 star rating
William w from on 4/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Very good communication, realistic deadlines"
5 star rating
susan schoone from dayton on 4/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Their work is always trustworthy and efficient... and their customer service is friendly! Everything they do is explained thoroughly for me to understand!!"

Reviews from Google