Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Doug b. from on 5/25/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"If you are looking for old school trust in your mechanic, dixon auto is where you,ll find it."
5 star rating
Pam R. from on 5/23/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"To take their vehicle to Dixon's to get honest, reliable, trustworthy mechanical work completed. I love the diagnostic service that texts to your phone what it is wrong with your car."
5 star rating
Matthew Gibbs from lewisburg on 5/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Jeep Patriot and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent service at a fair price ."
5 star rating
Leah L from on 5/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"I would say, definitely go there"
5 star rating
Danny from on 5/18/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Very friendly and professional. Took great care of my vehicle, kept me up to date on any changes, and did not try to overcharge"
5 star rating
Frederica Redelberger from dayton on 5/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Versa and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Top notch! Knowledgeable, helpful and nonjudgmental professional technicians. Everything Paul did to my car he thoroughly explained and told us the things that needed attention now. They did only what I could afford. I will tell everyone I know that if they need work done to their automobile Dixon Automotive is the best in town. Their prices on services were very economical. Thank you Dixon’s for taking care of my car.."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/16/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Man of their word, they do what they say and when they say."
5 star rating
Beth from on 5/6/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"They are always straight up front regarding recommendations for what truly requires immediate attention for safety and reliability vs. what might need to be considered down the road. They keep my car happily rolling along without trying to sell me expensive, unnecessary services!"
5 star rating
Mike sherman from dayton on 5/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The best that I have found so far"
5 star rating
Weston from on 5/5/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Absolutely trust in their work and integrity."

Reviews from Google