Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 167 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
David Kreitzer from dayton on 3/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I dare you to find a better place to trust your Vehicle."
5 Star Rating
George cooper from dayton on 3/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler 300 and their testimonial is:

"The place to go"

"Good place to go"
5 Star Rating
Jay from on 3/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"A1 service"
5 Star Rating
Kevin from on 2/27/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Great fast service. Polite and knowledgeable."
5 Star Rating
Glenn Herd from dayton on 2/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Volkswagen Eos and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Very good customer service with fair pricing and good advice on other needs that may need attention."
5 Star Rating
Sue S from on 2/15/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Friendly communication, quality work, fast turnaround."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Hank Sperry from 08/14/2021:
"I really like the detailed diagnostic report which they send prior to performing repairs. The owner, Paul Dixon, then follows up with a call to discuss the repairs needed to make sure one has a thorough understanding of what will be done. I've started taking all our cars to Dixon's and I've been very happy with that decision."
5 Star Rating
Collin Black from 07/28/2021:
"I've brought my car in for repairs twice, and I have been satisfied each time. Dixon's does great work, they're fast, they're reasonably priced, and all of my interactions with staff have been pleasant. Plus, I got to pet Shop Kitty!"
5 Star Rating
Mable Mason from 06/21/2021:
"Great service, needed to get in and Paul and Candace worked with my schedule and got me in and out! Wonderful customer service! Thanks again"
5 Star Rating
Erika Hubbard from 07/22/2021:
"They are always so nice! reasonable prices, fast service and a warranty with all major jobs?"
5 Star Rating
Lindsay Orr from 03/11/2021:
"In my opinion, the only shop I'll ever trust my vehicle to. Customer service doesn't get any better than them. They know their customers and their customers car history. They are always striving to give beyond their best and have went out of their way to make sure I was back on the road quickly. They are knowledgeable about their work and can back up the reasons for it so there is never a doubt about getting only what you need done. Open, honest, quality work."